Latest Products https://www.sadabaharfashion.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Jul 2021 13:10:07 +0530 en-us https://www.sadabaharfashion.in Menswear https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/menswear.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/menswear.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-jeans.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-jeans.htm Menswear Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-shirts.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-shirts.htm Menswear Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T Shirts https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-t-shirts.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-t-shirts.htm Menswear Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-wear.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-wear.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Saree https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/designer-saree.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/designer-saree.htm Ladies Wear Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Jeans https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-jeans.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-jeans.htm Ladies Wear Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurti https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-kurti.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-kurti.htm Ladies Wear Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leggings https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-leggings.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-leggings.htm Ladies Wear Fri, 06 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Saree https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/casual-saree.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/casual-saree.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Saree https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/fancy-saree.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/fancy-saree.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Saree https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/party-wear-saree.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/party-wear-saree.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Saree https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/plain-saree.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/plain-saree.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Saree https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/printed-saree.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/printed-saree.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Denim Slim Fit Jeans https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-denim-slim-fit-jeans.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-denim-slim-fit-jeans.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies High Waisted Jeans https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-high-waisted-jeans.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-high-waisted-jeans.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Jeans https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-printed-jeans.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-printed-jeans.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Ripped Jeans https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-ripped-jeans.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-ripped-jeans.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Stylish Jeans https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-stylish-jeans.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-stylish-jeans.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Wear Kurti https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/casual-wear-kurti.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/casual-wear-kurti.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Kurti https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/designer-kurti.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/designer-kurti.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Kurti https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/party-wear-kurti.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/party-wear-kurti.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Kurti https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/plain-kurti.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/plain-kurti.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Kurti https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/printed-kurti.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/printed-kurti.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ankle Length Leggings https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ankle-length-leggings.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ankle-length-leggings.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Leggings https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/casual-leggings.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/casual-leggings.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Leggings https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/cotton-leggings.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/cotton-leggings.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Leggings https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/plain-leggings.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/plain-leggings.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Leggings https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/printed-leggings.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/printed-leggings.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Narrow Fit Jeans https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-narrow-fit-jeans.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-narrow-fit-jeans.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Jeans https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-plain-jeans.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-plain-jeans.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Regular Fit Jeans https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-regular-fit-jeans.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-regular-fit-jeans.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Ripped Jeans https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-ripped-jeans.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-ripped-jeans.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Stretchable Jeans https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-stretchable-jeans.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-stretchable-jeans.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Check Shirts https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-check-shirts.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-check-shirts.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Shirts https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-cotton-shirts.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-cotton-shirts.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirts https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Shirts https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-plain-shirts.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-plain-shirts.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Shirts https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-printed-shirts.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-printed-shirts.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Full Sleeve T Shirts https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-full-sleeve-t-shirts.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-full-sleeve-t-shirts.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Half Sleeve T Shirts https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-half-sleeve-t-shirts.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-half-sleeve-t-shirts.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain T Shirts https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-plain-t-shirts.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-plain-t-shirts.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T Shirts https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed T Shirts https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-printed-t-shirts.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-printed-t-shirts.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Nighty https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/designer-nighty.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/designer-nighty.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Dress Material https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-dress-material.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-dress-material.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Palazzo https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-palazzo.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ladies-palazzo.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Punjabi Suit https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/punjabi-suit.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/punjabi-suit.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Western Tops https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/western-tops.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/western-tops.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Trouser https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-cotton-trouser.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-cotton-trouser.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 party dress https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/party-dress.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/party-dress.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 One is never over  or underdressed with a little Black/Red dress" Here presenting you a beautiful Black/Red dress    This little black velvet dress is a must have in your wardrobe  for all the parties    Material: velvet    Size - S (36) M (38) L (40) XL (42)   Height - 31-33    Price: 379/-  cotten silk saree https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/cotten-silk-saree.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/cotten-silk-saree.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material :- Cotton silk saree   Grab this exciting collection at the lowest of price of just   New Rate- 379/- Minimum order quantity 10 pieces disigner lehenga https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/disigner-lehenga.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/disigner-lehenga.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530  presenting new party wear women designer readymade lehenga-crop-top set     crop-top : heavy georgette with heavy silver sequence work (fully stiched) with designer finishing {inside blouse shap stiching work}    lehenga : heavy net with front and back side allover and full ambrella flair (fully stiched)     inner : pure silk   #size details:-fullystitched xxl(44) size   #  rate: 1099/- crepe printed kurtis https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/crepe-printed-kurtis.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/crepe-printed-kurtis.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 big size special   2xl size   desigens=2   cotton rib strechable fabric   size fit to 34-40 fit all (one size)   min order=24 pieces   rate=349   cotton strechable nightdress https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/cotton-strechable-nightdress.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/cotton-strechable-nightdress.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 big size special   2xl size   desigens=2   cotton rib strechable fabric   size fit to 34-40 fit all (one size)   min order=24 pieces   rate=349/-   MENS WEAR SHIRTS https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-wear-shirts.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mens-wear-shirts.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 sbf presents   men's wear collection   premium quality guarented   heavy clevery    size=m and l   min order=24 pieces (any 1 design will come)   rate=269/-   SARIINA NIGHTY https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/sariina-nighty.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/sariina-nighty.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 sarina nighty   rayon type softness jersey cloth (neeting fabrics)    2 patterns    1) round neck 2) elastic in neck and hands    set of 3 pieces per design (prints)    more than 20+ prints   size = xl    min order =100 pieces   rate=65/-   u can mix both pattern in 100 pieces   booking started    all india shipping   50 piece rates=68/- pls note- the desigens will be randomly sent as daily new prints comes sagun dress material https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/sagun-dress-material.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/sagun-dress-material.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 desing name :sagun new boutique collection for this season fabric detail top- georgette with work with fancy lace(1.90 mtr)  inner&bottom -  heavy santoon (1.60&2.00 mtr) dupatta- georgette with work (2.10mtr length)   rate -479/-+shipping  we always trust in quality 𝐸𝑥𝑐𝑙𝑢𝑠𝑖𝑣𝑒 𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝐿𝑢𝑥𝑢𝑟𝑖𝑜𝑢𝑠 Embroidered Lehnga Choli https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/embroidered-lehnga-choli.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/embroidered-lehnga-choli.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 presenting  new bridal wear embroidered lehenga choli available in 4 color  lehenga   fabric : satin banglory with heavy embroidered work and canvas patta in bottom inner : silk  blouse   fabric : satin  banglory. with embroidered sleeve dupata : embroidered tissue net dupata with four side embroidery border lace size: semi stich free size 42" price:-  925/- SHITAL SAAREE https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/shital-saaree.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/shital-saaree.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CATLOUGE – shital -5 Color – 6 Saree Fabric –soft Jenni  Emboss silk daid saree 5.40Mtr Heavy jaquard design border Tussle wid added in saree Blouse Fabric – Bangalori Silk chiku 0.8 Mtr (Unstich) FULL STOCK READY SINGLE PCS READY FULL SET READY RATE - Just Rs @519/- Rs ONLY+Shipping GORGEET HEAVY LEHANGHA https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/gorgeet-heavy-lehangha.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/gorgeet-heavy-lehangha.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 launching new 5colour in super hit designer georgette heavy foil mirror embroidery work lehenga rate. 1149/-+shipping fabric details lehenga lehenga fabrics: georgette heavy  embroidery foil mirror work and foil are heavy stitched so they will not come out  choli choli  fabrics : bangalori satin silk embroidery foil mirror work and foil are heavy stitched so they will not come out dupatta dupatta fabrics  : georgette with for side foil mirror work and foil are heavy stitched so they will not come out lehenga length=42 size upto- 44 SOFT SILK SAREE https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/soft-silk-saree.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/soft-silk-saree.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 new launching   catalog : mausam-3   rate: ₹ 799  colours: 6 fabric details: soft silk with golden and silver weaving work with stylish look saree gives beautiful look  blouse : stylish look tone to tone color nice colour matching book fast full set ready we always trust in quality READY MADE BLOUSE https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ready-made-blouse.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/ready-made-blouse.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PARTY WEAR BLOUSE   FABRIC:-- Sequence  SIZE:- Free Size 34 Inch upto 38 Inch.  DESGINE:- Sequence Blouse totally Fancy and party wear Bollywood style, Back open   COLOUR:-- 9  ®️ATE:-- 199/-  Minimum order quantity - 10 pcs NOTE:-- All Colour available, Ready to wear & Ship  MIRROR WORK LEHANGA https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mirror-work-lehanga.htm https://www.sadabaharfashion.in/mirror-work-lehanga.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting New Mirror Bridal Wear Embroidered Lehenga Choli in 6 Colors     Colors : WINE, BLACK, NAVY BLUE, MAROON, RED, GREEN   Lehenga   Fabric : Tapeta Velvet with Heavy Embroidered work and Real Mirror work Inner : Silk   👸 Blouse   Fabric : Tapeta Velvet with Heavy Embroidered work and Real Mirror work    Dupatta : Tissue Net with Embroidered lace and satin patti border   Dupatta Length : 2.2 mts   Work : Embroidered and Real Mirror Work Size : Semi-stich Free size Weight : 1.2 kg     Price :-  999 Rs   SELECTION POSSIBLE